Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Office

Choose a location to review

E. Rhett Buck locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (24)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-03 08:54:23

No description provided

— Peer 06/03/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-19 17:56:10

No description provided

— Peer 09/19/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-02 15:05:51

No description provided

— Peer 02/02/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-02-02 15:04:57

No description provided

— Peer 02/02/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-29 12:19:24

No description provided

— Peer 01/29/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-29 12:18:53

No description provided

— Peer 01/29/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-27 06:28:09

No description provided

— Peer 01/27/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-23 09:28:21

See comments under income tax

— Peer 01/23/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-23 09:26:55

He prepares helpful annual summaries of new developments and helpful pointers and reminders.

— Peer 01/23/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-22 03:47:38

Mr. Buck also devotes himself to educating other lawyers and CPAs.His legal articles are great.

— Peer 01/22/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-18 15:14:56

No description provided

— Peer 01/18/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-18 11:56:38

My previous review of Mr. Buck was under "Personal Injury." This was incorrect. I thought that the question was for my practice area, not Mr. Buck's. Mr. Buck's practice area is "Tax Law." Please excuse my mistake.

— Peer 01/18/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-18 11:52:12

For years I have read Mr. Buck's seminar materials and attended his annual review of tax issues. The materials and his lectures are excellent. I would unqualifiedly refer my clients to him.

— Peer 01/18/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-15 13:05:32

No description provided

— Peer 01/15/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-15 08:30:18

No description provided

— Peer 01/15/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-15 08:29:49

No description provided

— Peer 01/15/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-14 07:37:34

Mr. Buck has given sage advice and assistance to many lawyers seeking assistance for clients in tax related matters. Although my recommendations are offered under the "tax controversies" and "bankruptcy" categories, he is deserving of the highest rating under many areas of law.

— Peer 01/14/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-14 07:32:42

My practice is in Bankruptcy and I have sought advice from Mr. Buck several times in the past 20 years. His knowledge of tax law is exceptional. His expertise as a general practitioner is equally impressive. He has always been helpful in offering his knowledge and expertise to other attorneys seeking his counsel. His honesty and integrity are impeccable. He is most deserving of your highest rating.

— Peer 01/14/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-14 06:43:51

Rhett is a top flight tax lawyer. He is extremely well prepared and knowledgeable. I refer to him all of my clients that need help with returns and negotiations/litigation with the Internal Revenue Service.Also, he is a very nice person and excellent colleague. I recommend him without reservations.

— Peer 01/14/2015

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2009-07-28 23:00:31

No description provided

— Peer 07/28/2009

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2015-01-31 11:53:30

No description provided

— Peer 01/31/2015

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2015-01-23 06:43:13

No description provided

— Peer 01/23/2015

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2015-02-02 12:48:48

No description provided

— Peer 02/02/2015

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2011-02-21

No description provided

— Client 02/21/2011